Contact

Come meet the team behind the counter! Let our expertise exceed your expectations.



Cody Maclean
General Manager. Primary RivalTruck Salesperson & Custom Product Designer
e. Cody@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Trevor Parkin
Shop Foreman
e. Please contact office for assistance.
ph. Please contact office for assistance.
Availability Please contact office for assistance.



Brayden Chamberlain
Sales Manager & Web Developer. Secondary RivalTruck Salesperson.
e. Brayden@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Nikoo T.
RivalTruck Administrative Assistant & CAD Draftsperson.
e. Nikoo@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Bill Newman
Everything Trailer. Primary Trailer Salesperson.
e. Bill@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:00PM



Deanna
Counter Salesperson. Shipping & Receiving (Receiving)
e. Deanna@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM



Shelby
Counter Salesperson. Shipping & Receiving (Shipping)
e. Shelby@expresscustom.com
ph. (250) 248-2218
Availability Monday-Friday 8:00AM - 4:30PM